Tampere 2020 National Session

Kaupunki: Tampere
Päivämäärät: 03.01 - 07.01.2020
Osallistumismaksu: 50€

Tampere 2020 is the 26th National Session of EYP Finland. The theme of the Session is Clearer skies for the future – European environmental responsibility leading the world. The Session will gather around 150 young people from all around Finland and Europe to discuss current topics under ten committees.

Head Organisers are Alexandra Salo and Aarni Rantanen. The President is Aicha Bouchelaghem (CH) and the Editors are Jarna Pahlberg (FI) and Eike Plhak (DE).

Patrons of the Session are the former President of Finland Tarja Halonen, the Vice-President of the European Parliament Heidi Hautala, and Member of Parliament and Vice-Chairperson of Tampere City Council Iiris Suomela.