Contact

EYP Finland

European Youth Parliament Finland – EYP Finland ry
Asemapäällikönkatu 1 (2. krs)
00520 Helsinki

+358 44 970 7743 (also WhatsApp)
Monday to Friday 9:00-16:00

info@eypfinland.org
hallitus@eypfinland.org

Log into your member account

Pieta Salonen
Pieta Salonen
Secretary General
pieta.salonen@eypfinland.org
Saara Moisio
Saara Moisio
Intern
saara.moisio@eypfinland.org
Alexandra Salo
Alexandra Salo
President
alexandra.salo@eypfinland.org
Laura Barry
Laura Barry
Vice President for International Affairs
laura.barry@eypfinland.org
Aarni Rantanen
Aarni Rantanen
Vice President for Organisational Communications
aarni.rantanen@eypfinland.org
Eeva Ferrer
Eeva Ferrer
Board Member for Financial Affairs and Sessions Coordination
eeva.ferrer@eypfinland.org
Jasmin Alanko
Jasmin Alanko
Board Member for Sessions Coordination
jasmin.alanko@eypfinland.org
Essi Lievetmursu
Essi Lievetmursu
Board Member for Internal Affairs
essi.lievetmursu@eypfinland.org
Angjele Comani
Angjele Comani
Board Member for Regional Management
angjele.comani@eypfinland.org
Iida Salonurmi
Iida Salonurmi
Board Member for Public Relations
iida.salonurmi@eypfinland.org
Pauliina Siekkinen
Pauliina Siekkinen
Board Member for Human Resources
pauliina.siekkinen@eypfinland.org

Contact us

Do you have questions about us? You may contact us with this form, and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can call us within our office hours or send an email. Above you can find the email and position of each Board Member if you wish to make an enquiry concerning a specific topic.