Contact

EYP Finland

European Youth Parliament Finland – EYP Finland ry
Asemapäällikönkatu 1 (2. krs)
00520 Helsinki

+358 44 970 7743 (also WhatsApp)
Monday to Friday 9:00-16:00

info@eypfinland.org
hallitus@eypfinland.org

Julia Kahelin
Julia Kahelin
Secretary General
julia.kahelin@eypfinland.org
Iida Kalliokoski
Iida Kalliokoski
President
iida.kalliokoski@eypfinland.org
Amir Abdelamir
Amir Abdelamir
Vice President for Events Coordination
amir.abdelamir@eypfinland.org
Matti Lötjönen
Vice President for PR & Communications and Outreach & Inclusion
matti.lotjonen@eypfinland.org
Tuomas Alm
Board Member for Finance and Fundraising
tuomas.alm@eypfinland.org
Ida Eerola
Ida Eerola
Board Member for International Affairs
ida.eerola@eypfinland.org
Oona Huttunen
Oona Huttunen
Board Member for Academic Affairs and Teacher Relations
oona.huttunen@eypfinland.org
Aleksanteri Kekonen
Board Member for Internal Affairs
aleksanteri.kekonen@eypfinland.org

Contact us

Do you have questions about us? You may contact us with this form, and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can call us within our office hours or send an email. Above you can find the email and position of each Board Member if you wish to make an enquiry concerning a specific topic.