Contact

EYP Finland

European Youth Parliament Finland – EYP Finland ry
Asemapäällikönkatu 1 (2. krs)
00520 Helsinki

+358 44 970 7743 (also WhatsApp)
Monday to Friday 9:00-16:00

info@eypfinland.org
hallitus@eypfinland.org

Log into your member account

Sinituuli Suominen
Sinituuli Suominen
Secretary General
sinituuli.suominen@eypfinland.org
Sonja Savolainen
Sonja Savolainen
Project Manager
sonja.savolainen@eypfinland.org
Matti Lötjönen
Matti Lötjönen
President
matti.lotjonen@eypfinland.org
Ida Eerola
Ida Eerola
Vice President for International and Academic Affairs
ida.eerola@eypfinland.org
Henri Haapanala
Henri Haapanala
Vice President for Finance and Fundraising
henri.haapanala@eypfinland.org
Amir Abdelamir
Amir Abdelamir
Secretary and Board Member for Regional Session Coordination
amir.abdelamir@eypfinland.org
Venla Ala-Rämi
Venla Ala-Rämi
Board Member for Public Relations and Communication
venla.alarami@eypfinland.org
Ville Jaara
Ville Jaara
Board Member for Internal Affairs
ville.jaara@eypfinland.org
Yannika Rönnqvist
Yannika Rönnqvist
Board Member for National Session Coordination
yannika.ronnqvist@eypfinland.org

Contact us

Do you have questions about us? You may contact us with this form, and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can call us within our office hours or send an email. Above you can find the email and position of each Board Member if you wish to make an enquiry concerning a specific topic.