Contact

EYP Finland

European Youth Parliament Finland – EYP Finland ry
Asemapäällikönkatu 1 (2. krs)
00520 Helsinki

+358 44 970 7743 (also WhatsApp)
Monday to Friday 9:00-16:00

info@eypfinland.org
hallitus@eypfinland.org

Log into your member account

Laura Silver
Laura Silver
Secretary General
laura.silver@eypfinland.org
Yannika Rönnqvist
Yannika Rönnqvist
President
yannika.ronnqvist@eypfinland.org
Amanda Häkkinen
Amanda Häkkinen
Vice President
amanda.hakkinen@eypfinland.org
Alexandra Salo
Alexandra Salo
Treasurer
alexandra.salo@eypfinland.org
Aarni Rantanen
Aarni Rantanen
Board Member for Human Resources
aarni.rantanen@eypfinland.org
Essi Lievetmursu
Essi Lievetmursu
Board Member for Internal Affairs
essi.lievetmursu@eypfinland.org
Maxine Buchert
Maxine Buchert
Board Member for PR & Communication
maxine.buchert@eypfinland.org
Monica Ratinen
Monica Ratinen
Board Member for Fundraising
monica.ratinen@eypfinland.org
Laura Barry
Laura Barry
Board Member for International Affairs
laura.barry@eypfinland.org
Pilvi Kilpeläinen
Pilvi Kilpeläinen
Board Member for Regional Session Coordination
pilvi.kilpelainen@eypfinland.org

Contact us

Do you have questions about us? You may contact us with this form, and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can call us within our office hours or send an email. Above you can find the email and position of each Board Member if you wish to make an enquiry concerning a specific topic.