Lahti 2019 National Session

City: Lahti
Dates: 03.01 - 06.01.2019
Participation fee: 50€

Lahti 2019 is the 25th National Session of EYP Finland. The theme of the Session is Europe and Its Neighbours – The Start for Better Foreign Relations. The Session will gather around 150 young people from all around Finland and Europe to discuss current topics under ten committees.

Head Organisers are Hedda Grip and Pauliina Siekkinen. The President is Juuli Salonen (FI) and the Editors are Lala Mirzayeva (AZ) and Kilian Tranchant (LU).

Patrons of the Session are the Vice-President of the European Investment Bank Alexander Stubb, the Vice-President of the European Parliament Heidi Hautala, the Head of the Helsinki EU Office Krista Taipale, and the Chairperson of the Lahti City Council Milla Bruneau.