Turku 2018 National Session

City: Turku
Dates: 05.01 - 08.01.2018
Organiser: EYP Finland

Turku 2018 is the 24th National Session of EYP Finland. The theme of the Session is Towards a Better European Community with Nordic Collaboration. The Session will gather around 200 young people from all around Finland and Europe to discuss current topics under ten committees.

The session is head organised by Elsa Mäki and Paula Närvänen. The President of the Session is Tim Backhaus (FI). The Editor of the Session is Anthony Federov (FI). The Patrons of the Session are Minister of Transport and Communications Anne Berner, Mayor of the city of Turku Minna Arve and the President of The Youth League of the Finnish Norden Association Karolina Lång.